Wailing Women Worldwide USA © 2015. All rights reserved

Home About Us Conference Events Media Library Contact Us

STATE COORDINATORS

Alabama - (Birmingham)

Aundree Montgomery - (205) 296-4278

hopeforwestend@gmail.com


Arizona - (Phoenix)

Queensley Udofia - (602) 330-4430

queensleyu@gmail.com


California  (Los Angeles)

Rose Awuchi - (909) 573-6627

preye7777@yahoo.com


Florida - (Miami)

Phillippa Williams - (786) 344-9045

philwil015@gmail.com


Georgia (Atlanta)

Favor Ananonu - (323) 304-1360

Wisdom0815@sbcglobal.net


Illinois -  (Chicago)

Nene Kalu - (773) 946-0133

Enest2002@aol.com


Maryland - (Bowie)

Nwabuogo Okafor - (202) 288-1872

ogonyeka@yahoo.com


Massachusetts - (Melroses)

Gladys Inzofu - (781) 267-2822

ginzofu@comcast.net


Michigan (Southfield)

Nnenna Ubi - (313) 407-9431

Ubi08@comcast.net


Minnesota - (Minneapolis)

Nancy Tudor - (612) 987-3477

nbtudor@yahoo.com


Mississippi - (Saltillo)

Patrice Stone - (662) 871-6694

Keenair7@yahoo.com

State Coordinator's Directory -  Leadership in the USA


For information regarding the nearest Wailing Women Worldwide Chapter in your state, please contact the State Coordinator listed below.  She will refer you to the nearest location in your city.

New Jersey  - (Maplewood)

Ngozi Ojefua - (973) 985-1329

rojefua@gmail.com


New Mexico - (Albuquerque)

Fern Bratcher - (505) 31903723

fernbrat@gmail.com


New York - (Staten Island)

Uju Okoli - (347) 697-3821

Okolialph@aol.com


North Carolina (Raleigh)

Jane Asi (919) 605-0060

Janeslifecenter@gmail.com


North Dakota - (Dunseith)

Rosa Hawley - (701) 550-0433

Judah.rosa@hotmail.com


Ohio - (Columbus)

Comfort Kalu - (614) 595-0120

cnkalu@yahoo.com


Pennsylvania - (Poconos)

Geraldine Anamege - (570) 269-2423

Obyanamege@yahoo.com


Tennessee - (Cleveland)

Grace Folayan - (240) 556-8160

Orisuniye1@yahoo.com


Texas (Austin)

Theresa Nzoiwu - (512) 653-1300

pnzoiwu@netzero.net


Virgin Islands - St. Croix

Mona Howie  - (340) 332-9675

Monalex47@yahoo.com


Virginia (Springfield)

Mary Samba - (703) 395-3385

lovinghandstouch@gmail.com


West Virginia (Huntington)

Sherri Simpson - (304) 412-0358

ssimpsonslp@aol.com


Wisconsin (Racine)

Nancy Nfor - (414) 364-6509

Nannyncl@gmail.com


Washington (DC)

Yvonette O'Neal - (202) 494-1052

Mychild202@aol.com